Heaven Rejoices with O Come, All Ye Faithful

Arranged and Orchestrated by: Russell Mauldin
Arranged by: Mike Speck
Music by: John Baptiste Calkin
Orchestrated by: Lari Goss
Words by: Henry Wadsworth Longfellow
Words and Music by: John F. Wade, Stephen Hill, Daryl Williams

Voicing: SATB with solo

Release Date: April 14, 2017

See More

Ordering Information

9780834185197 Anthem $1.99 In Stock Physical
765762239401 Orchestration (CD-ROM) $74.99 In Stock Physical
765762188525 Accomp. CD With Stereo, Split-Channel, & Demo $29.99 In Stock Physical
16987 Downloadable Anthem (Piano/Vocal) $1.99 Get It Now Download
16988 Downloadable Demo $0.99 Get It Now Download
16989 Downloadable Split-channel Trax $29.99 Get It Now Download
16990 Downloadable Stereo Trax $29.99 Get It Now Download